Williamsburg Honda/Hyundai

7101 Richmond Road
Williamsburg, VA 23188
Phone: 757-564-9700
Fax: 757-564-8203

New Sales Department

Phone: (757) 564-9700 x2100

Monday - Friday    9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday    Closed

We are proud to have the best trained professional staff on the Peninsula.
If you have questions, we have the answers.
(757) 564-9700


Chris Robinson


Sales Manager
Phone  (757) 564-9700
salesmanager@willliamsburghonda.com

Chris has been a member of the Williamsburg Honda sales team since 1995. Happily married for 19 years and resides in Williamsburg. His hobbies include triathlons, martial arts, mountain biking, and beach volleyball.



Mariester Tangney


Business Manager
Phone  (757) 564-9700
m.tangney@williamsburgautogroup.com

Mariester was born in New Jersey and moved to Williamsburg in the fourth grade. Soon after graduation from Lafayette High School in 1998, Mariester joined the Williamsburg Honda team as a cashier. She has since moved up from cashier to sales consultant, and is now a Finance Manager. In her spare time she enjoys spending time with her family, traveling with friends, and watching baseball.

 



Mike Hill


Internet & Inventory Manager
Phone  (757) 564-9700
m.hill@williamsburgautogroup.com
12 Years of Service


Billy Haynes


Sales Consultant
Phone  (757) 564-9700
b.haynes@williamsburgautogroup.com
Billy has been in the car business since 1985. He first ran a service center and started selling cars in 1993. He has been a member of the Williamsburg Honda sales team since 1995 as a salesperson and has achieved Gold Master with the Council of Sales Leadership for 12 years. Billy has quite a collection of cars including a '74 Camaro, a '66 Chevy truck, and an '02 Honda S2000. He has been married for 25 years and has 3 wonderful kids.


Ross Humphreys


Sales Consultant
Phone  (757) 564-9700
r.humphreys@williamsburgautogroup.com
Ross is a Virginia native and proud father of two. He has been a Williamsburg Honda team member since 1996. He is also a member of Honda's Council of Sales Leadership as a 10 year Gold Master recipient. Ross loves his job and is passionate about the products he represents. Look for Ross or his wife riding around town with the "BUY HNDA" personalized plates on his Pilot!


Bert Bush


Sales Consultant
Phone  (757) 564-9700
b.bush@williamsburgautogroup.com
16 Years of Service


Toby Keller


Sales Consultant
Phone  (757) 564-9700
t.keller@williamsburgautogroup.com

4 Years of Service



Mike  Bouley


Sales Consultant
Phone  757-564-9700
m.bouley@williamsburgautogroup.com

5 Years of Service



Joel Wright


Sales Consultant
Phone  (757) 564-9700
j.wright@williamsburgautogroup.com
Joel has been in sales for 15 years. Some of his hobbies include playing music, running, and hiking. Huge fan of Pulp Fiction, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, and Michael Bolton.


Williamsburg Honda(800) 296-9700Contact UsDisclaimerSite Map
 NLM