Williamsburg Honda/Hyundai

7101 Richmond Road
Williamsburg, VA 23188
Phone: 757-564-9700
Fax: 757-564-8203

Used Car Sales Department

Phone: (800) 296-9700
Fax: (757) 564-4644

Monday - Friday    9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday    Closed

Outstanding Quality and Selection. Used Honda's and More!


Chris Robinson


Sales Manager
Phone  (757) 564-9700
salesmanager@williamsburghonda.com


Charlie Spencer


Sales Manager
Phone  (757) 564-9700
c.spencer@williamsburgautogroup.com
Charlie has been in the car business for over 30 years. He is happily married with three kids. Charlie loves racing, hunting, and fishing.


Mariester Tangney


Business Manager
Phone  (757) 564-9700
m.tangney@williamsburgautogroup.com
Mariester was born in New Jersey and moved to Williamsburg in the fourth grade. Soon after graduation from Lafayette High School in 1998, Mariester joined the Williamsburg Honda team as a cashier. She has since moved up from cashier to sales consultant, and is now a Finance Manager. In her spare time she enjoys spending time with her family, traveling with friends, and watching baseball.


Mike Hill


Internet & Inventory Manager
Phone  (757) 564-9700
m.hill@williamsburgautogroup.com


Ross Humphreys


Sales Consultant
Phone  (757) 564-9700
r.humphreys@williamsburgautogroup.com


Billy Haynes


Sales Consultant
Phone  (757) 564-9700
b.haynes@williamsburgautogroup.com
Billy has been in the car business since 1985. He first ran a service center and started selling cars in 1993. He has been a member of the Williamsburg Honda sales team since 1995 as a salesperson and has achieved Gold Master with the Council of Sales Leadership for 12 years. Billy has quite a collection of cars including a '74 Camaro, a '66 Chevy truck, and an '02 Honda S2000. He has been married for 25 years and has 3 wonderful kids.


Mike Bouley


Sales Consultant
Phone  757-564-9700
m.bouley@williamsburgautogroup.com


Toby Keller


Sales consultant
Phone  (757) 564-9700
t.keller@williamsburgautogroup.com


Paul Dubois


Sales Consultant
Phone  (757) 564-9700
p.dubois@williamsburgautogroup.com


Bert Bush


Sales Consultant
Phone  (757) 564-9700
b.bush@williamsburgautogroup.com


Jim Burke


Sales Consultant
Phone  757-564-9700
j.burke@williamsburgautogroup.com


Joel Wright


Sales Consultant
Phone  (757) 564-9700
j.wright@williamsburgautogroup.com


V.K. Coward


Sales Consultant
Phone  (757) 564-9700
v.coward@williamsburgautogroup.com


Williamsburg Honda(800) 296-9700Contact UsDisclaimerSite Map
 NLM